Terry Wetton



Give Thanks (2015)

An inspirational Holiday album featuring six original songs and five lesser known Christmas songs performed in Terry's unique folk oriented style.

Track Listing:

  1.  When It's Nearly Christmas
  2.  Once In Royal David's City
  3.  The Secret Of Christmas
  4.  Christmas Is Quiet
  5.  Little Road To Bethlehem
  6.  A Spaceman Came Traveling
  7.  What I Love About Christmas
  8.  Come Darkness, Come Light
  9.  Long Past Christmas Day
  10.  This Day In The Winter
  11.  Give Thanks


Buy this CD here!