Terry Wetton



Makin' History (2011)

I've always had a passion for 50's Rock 'n' Roll songs and I usually include them in my concerts. So, due to popular request, I decided to record a CD dedicated to this great music.

Track Listing:

  1.  Move It
  2.  Be-Bop-A-Lula
  3.  Lonesome Town
  4.  Little Bitty Pretty One
  5.  Mystery Train
  6.  Learning How To Rock 'n' Roll
  7.  I'm Walkin'
  8.  That'll Be The Day
  9.  Here Comes Summer
  10.  Twenty Flight Rock
  11.  Lucille
  12.  Makin' History


Buy this CD here!